Sales

 

Andrey Obozny

Moscow

+7 (495) 258-4376

AObozny@rencap.com

 

Pavel Denisov

Moscow

+7 (495) 258-7957

PDenisov@rencap.com

 

Marina Ryabokon

London

+44 (203) 379-7806

MRyabokon@rencap.com

 

 

     

 

 

Trading

Yury Nefedov

Moscow

+7 (495) 641-4159

YNefedov@rencap.com

 

Roman Tronin

Moscow

+7 (495) 258-7975

RTronin@rencap,com

 

Arthur Alaferdov

London

+44 (203) 379-7918

AAlaferdov@rencap.com

 

Levon Atanasyan

Moscow

+7 (495) 641-4158

LAtanasyan@rencap.com

 

Ivan Diatchenko

Moscow

+7 (495) 783-5658

IDiatchenko@rencap.com